Committee

President

Chuck Courtade, Dairy Farmers of America, ccourtade@dfamilk.com

Vice President

Carl Kohlhoff, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, kohlhoffc@michigan.gov     

    

Secretary

Lisa Lipsey, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, lipseyl@michigan.gov    

             
Treasurer

 Brandon Verhougstraete, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, verhougstraeteb2@michigan.gov  

         

Directors

Gary Smith, Michigan State University, smithg38@msu.edu

Barbara Koeltzow, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, koeltzowb@michigan.gov

Dean Letter, Michigan Milk Producers Association, letter@mimilk.com

 

 

Contact Us