Committee

President

Carl Kohlhoff, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, kohlhoffc@michigan.gov 

Vice President

Robin Furhman, Prairie Farms, dairydolly@aol.com      

    

Secretary

Lisa Lipsey, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, lipseyl@michigan.gov    

             
Treasurer

 Brandon Verhougstraete, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, verhougstraeteb2@michigan.gov  

         

Directors

Barbara Koeltzow, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, koeltzowb@michigan.gov

Dean Letter, Michigan Milk Producers Association, letter@mimilk.com

Gregg Trierweiler, Dairy Farmers of America, gtrierweiler@dfamilk.com

Jim Vinoski, Meijer, jim.vinoski@meijer.com

Pat Mitchell, ECOLAB, pat.mitchell@ecolab.com

 

 

Contact Us