Contact Us

Committee

President

          Chuck Courtade, Dairy Farmers of America, ccourtade@dfamilk.com

Vice President

          Carl Kohlhoff, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, kohlhoffc@michigan.gov          

Secretary

           Lisa Lipsey, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, lipseyl@michigan.gov                  Treasurer

          Gordon Robinson, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, robinsong@michigan.gov            

Directors

Gary Smith, Michigan State University, smithg38@msu.edu

Barbara Koeltzow, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, koeltzowb@michigan.gov

Dean Letter, Michigan Milk Producers Association, letter@mimilk.com

 

 

Website is developed and maintained by Libby Venema, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, venemae@michigan.gov 

@2023 by MDIC. Proudly created with wix.com